Teacher Contacts!

 

Teacher Email Contacts

11/12 Team

Emily Beenen: lang_beenen@nacaschool.org

Shannon Douma: sdouma@nacaschool.org

Arlyn John:  john_a@nacaschool.org

Clem Wings: wings@nacaschool.org

Sebastiaan Stokhofdejong: sebatiaan@nacaschool.org

James Montoya: montoya@nacaschool.org

Manuel Martinez manuel: manuel@nacaschool.org

9/10 Team

Brenna Laverty: blaverty@nacaschool.org

Tia Hobgood: hobgood@nacaschool.org

Alice Laybourne: laybourne@nacaschool.org

Kat Page: page@nacaschool.org

Josh Tenequer: tenequer@nacaschool.org

Valerie Phippss: phipps@nacaschool.org

Reed Bobroff Reed: reed@nacaschool.org

Susan Borders: borders@nacaschool.org

Suzie Heer: heer@nacaschool.org

 

 

Land Based Team

Alice Tsoodle: tsoodle@nacaschool.org

Stacey Lesley: lesley@nacaschool.org

Whisper Carpenter-Kish: whisper@nacaschool.org